Staff Directory

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Office of the Registrar

Registrar and CEO
Beth Deazeley

​Project Manager and Executive Coordinator
Heidi Barnett​ ​​​

Executive Assistant to Council
Carmen Petitclerc (B)


Professional Regulation

Director of Professional Regulation
Marc Spector

Manager, Professional Conduct
Pa​uline Walters

Vered Beylin 

Prosecutions Clerk
Maria Serafini​​​​​
(Acting) Manager, Professional Conduct  
Kimberly Williams

Decision Writer
Ron Ahluwalia​

Jené Gordon, RECE (B)​​

Ryan Sequeira

Tatiana Arellano

(Acting) Team Lead, Investigator ​​​
Tina Vlahos-Bachoumis

Dana Mandel 

Intake Administrator
Amir Abdel Malek (B)

(Acting) Hearings Coordinator
Tara Noel, RECE

​For general complaints and discipline inquiries, click here


Corporate Services Department

Chief Operating Officer
Russ Harrington   

Manager, Human Resources 
Michelle Katzin

Business Req​uirements Analyst & Project Manager
Bilal Qureshi​​​

​Systems Administrator

Deepan Jayaratnam

Help Desk & Office Administrator
Warren Savage

Financial Analyst
Marc Uger


Professional Practice Department

Director, Professional Practice
Melanie Dixon, RECE (B)

Professional Practice Coordinator​
Leslieann McLean-Bruno, RECE

Professional Practice Analyst
Melinda Bruce, RECE

Professional Practice Analyst
Meredith Farley, RECE​​

Compliance Officer
Christina Da Silva, RECE

Compliance Officer
Jennifer Ramoutar-Ali

For practice inquiries, click here


Communications & Stakeholder Relations​

Manager, Communications & Stakeholder Relations
Julia Lipman Baker

Coordinator, Communications & Stakeholder Relations
Jennifer Perenchio (B)

Coordinator, Communications & Stakeholder Relations​
Morwenna Marwah

Coordinator, Communications & Stakeholder Relations​
Meagan Foreman

Coordinator, Communications & Stakeholder Relations​
Marina Bulgakova (on leave)

Coordinator, Communications & Stakeholder Relations​
Amanda Welch-Hobin (on leave)​

​Graphic Designer
Giuliana Tarini

Translator and Reviewer
Céline Destras-Seytres (B)

​​For event requests, clic​k​ here

Registration Department​

Director, Registration
Cynthia Abel, RECE

Acting Manager, Registration
Mary Young​

Manager, Registration 
Cathy Pappas ​

Policy Analyst
Emily Zbieranowski

For general registration inquiries, click here​.

The designation (B) indicates a staff member who communicates in French and English.

Our posting of our email address on our website does not signify our consent to receiving commercial electronic messages. Do not send us commercial electronic messages unless we have provided you with our express consent to do so​.