Staff Directory

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Office of the Registrar

Registrar and CEO
Beth Deazeley
registrar@college-ece.ca

​Project Manager and Executive Coordinator
Heidi Barnett​ ​
heidib@college-ece.ca​​

Executive Assistant to Council
Carmen Petitclerc (B)
carmenp@college-ece.ca

Manager, Governance and Tribunals Secretariat
Lara Gertner
larag@college-ece.ca 

 

Professional Regulation

Director of Professional Regulation
Marc Spector
marcs@college-ece.ca

Manager, Investigations
Kimberly Williams

Manager, Intake and Compliance
Pa​uline Walters

Intake Administrator
Marika Loy
marikal@college-ece.ca

Investigator, Team Lead
Tina Vlahos-Bachoumis

Complex Investigations Specialist
Amy Shillington
amys@college-ece.ca​

Investigator
Amir Abdel Malek (B)
amirm@college-ece.ca

Investigator​
Jené Gordon, RECE (B)
jeneg@college-ece.ca​​​

Investigator
Tatiana Arellano
tatianaa@college-ece.ca

Investigator
Ryan Sequeira
ryans@college-ece.ca

Investigator
Jennifer Ramoutar-Ali
jenniferra@college-ece.ca

Prosecutions Clerk
Maria Serafini​​​​​

Prosecutor
Vered Beylin 
     ​

​For general complaints and discipline inquiries, click here

 

Corporate Services Department

Chief Operating Officer
Russ Harrington   
russh@college​-ece.ca


FINANCE

Finance Manager
Joyce Chow Ng
joycecn@college-ece.ca​​​

Financial Analyst
Mary Lim
maryl@college-ece.ca

Financial Analyst

Stafford Henry
staffordh@college-ece.ca


HUMAN RESOURCES

Manager, Human Resources 
Michelle Katzin
michellek@college​-ece.ca 


COMMUNICATIONS & STAKEHOLDER RELATIONS​

(Acting) Manager, Communications & Stakeholder Relations​
Morwenna Marwah
morwennam​@college-ece.ca​​

Graphic Designer
Giuliana Tarini
giulianat@college-ece.ca

Coordinator, Communications & Stakeholder Relations
Amanda Welch-Hobin
amandaw@college-ece.ca​

Coordinator, Communications & Stakeholder Relations
Megan Edge
megane@college-ece.ca​

​​For event requests, clic​k​ here​​​​


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY​

Business Req​uirements Analyst & Project Manager
Bilal Qureshi
Bilalq@college-ece.ca​​​

​Systems Administrator

Deepan Jayaratnam
deepanj@college-ece.ca

Help Desk and Office Administrator
Mark Cyr
markc@college-ece.ca 
 

Professional Practice Department

Director, Professional Practice
Melanie Dixon, RECE (B)
melanied@college-ece.ca

Compliance Officer
Christina Da Silva, RECE
christinad@college-ece.ca

Professional Practice Coordinator
Leslieann McLean-Bruno, RECE
leslieannmb@college-ece.ca

Professional Practice Analyst
Deborah Gores, RECE
deborahg@college-ece.ca

Professional Practice Analyst
Meredith Farley, RECE
meredithf@college-ece.ca​​

For practice inquiries, click here


 

Registration Department​

Deputy Registrar and Director, Registration
Cynthia Abel, RECE
cynthiaa@college-ece.ca

Manager, Registration 
Cathy Pappas
cathyp@college-ece.ca ​​

(Acting) Manager, Registration
Mary Young 
maryy@college-ece.ca​

Policy Analyst
Emily Zbieranowski
emilyz@college-ece.ca


For general registration inquiries, click here​.

The designation (B) indicates a staff member who communicates in French and English.

Our posting of our email address on our website does not signify our consent to receiving commercial electronic messages. Do not send us commercial electronic messages unless we have provided you with our express consent to do so​.

 ​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​