Home 9 About Us 9 Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Office of the Registrar

Registrar and CEO

Beth Deazeley

registrar@college-ece.ca

Project Manager and Executive Coordinator

Heidi Barnett

heidib@college-ece.ca

Executive Assistant to Council

Carmen Petitclerc (Bilingual)

carmenp@college-ece.ca

Manager, Governance and Tribunals Secretariat

Lara Gertner

larag@college-ece.ca

Legal and Policy Counsel

Sharon Vanin

sharonv@college-ece.ca

Hearings Coordinator

Heather Cook

heatherc@college-ece.ca

Professional Regulation

For general complaints and discipline inquiries, please email our investigations team here

Director of Professional Regulation

Pauline Walters

paulinew@college-ece.ca

Manager, Investigations

Kimberly Williams

kimw@college-ece.ca

Prosecutions Law Clerk

Maria Serafini

marias@college-ece.ca

Prosecutor

Vered Beylin

veredb@college-ece.ca

Investigator, Team Lead

Tina Vlahos-Bachoumis

tinavb@college-ece.ca

Intake, Team Lead

Marika Loy

marikal@college-ece.ca

Bilingual Investigator

Amir Abdel Malek

amirm@college-ece.ca

Bilingual Investigator

Régis Beniey

regisb@college-ece.ca

Investigator

Ryan Sequeira

ryans@college-ece.ca

Investigator

Tatiana Arellano

tatianaa@college-ece.ca

Complex Investigations Specialist

Amy Shillington

amys@college-ece.ca

Corporate Services

For media inquiries, please email our communications team here

For event requests, please review our presentation options

Chief Operating Officer

Kimbalin Kelly

kimbalink@college-ece.ca

Human Resources Manager

Erin Jones

erinj@college-ece.ca

Finance Manager

Onkar Kang

onkark@college-ece.ca

Financial Analyst

Mary Lim

maryl@college-ece.ca

Manager, Communications & Stakeholder Relations

Vacant

Coordinator, Communications & Stakeholder Relations

Marina Bulgakova RECE

marinab@college-ece.ca

Business Requirements Analyst & Project Manager

Bilal Qureshi

bilalq@college-ece.ca

Graphic Designer, Communications & Stakeholder Relations

Grace Mendez

gracem@college-ece.ca

Help Desk and Office Administrator

Mark Cyr

markc@college-ece.ca

Application Support Analyst

Deepan Jayaratnam

deepanj@college-ece.ca

Interim Project Coordinator

Gouri Soman

gouris@college-ece.ca

Professional Practice

For practice inquiries, please email our Practice team here

Director, Professional Practice

Melanie Dixon, RECE (Bilingual)

melanied@college-ece.ca

Compliance Officer

Christina Da Silva, RECE

christinad@college-ece.ca

Compliance Officer

Tara Noel, RECE (Bilingual)

taran@college-ece.ca

Professional Practice Coordinator

Leslieann McLean-Bruno, RECE

leslieannmb@college-ece.ca

Professional Practice Analyst

Meredith Farley, RECE

meredithf@college-ece.ca

Professional Practice Analyst

Deborah Gores, RECE

deborahg@college-ece.ca

Registration

For general registration inquiries, please email our Registration team here

Deputy Registrar and Director, Registration

Cynthia Abel, RECE

cynthiaa@college-ece.ca

Manager, Registration

Laura Buburuzan

laurab@college-ece.ca

Manager, Registration

Mary Young

maryy@college-ece.ca

Manager, Registration

Elizabeth Blanco

elizabethb@college-ece.ca

Policy Analyst

Emily Zbieranowski

emilyz@college-ece.ca

Education Programs Specialist

Jené Gordon, RECE, OCT (Bilingual)

jeneg@college-ece.ca

Our posting of our email address on our website does not signify our consent to receiving commercial electronic messages. Do not send us commercial electronic messages unless we have provided you with our express consent to do so.