Home 9 About Us 9 Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Office of the Registrar

Registrar and CEO

Beth Deazeley

registrar@college-ece.ca

Project Manager and Executive Coordinator

Heidi Barnett

heidib@college-ece.ca

Executive Assistant to Council

Carmen Petitclerc (Bilingual)

carmenp@college-ece.ca

Manager, Governance and Tribunals Secretariat

Lara Gertner

larag@college-ece.ca

Legal and Policy Counsel

Sharon Vanin

sharonv@college-ece.ca

Hearings Coordinator

Heather Cook

heatherc@college-ece.ca

Professional Regulation

For general complaints and discipline inquiries, please email our investigations team here

Director of Professional Regulation

Pauline Walters

paulinew@college-ece.ca

Manager, Investigations

Kimberly Williams

kimw@college-ece.ca

Manager, Intake and Resolutions

Tracy Francis

tracyf@college-ece.ca

Manager, In-House Prosecutions

Vered Beylin

veredb@college-ece.ca

Prosecutions Law Clerk

Dina Goldberg

dinag@college-ece.ca

Prosecutions Law Clerk

Sulika Ibrahim

sulikai@college-ece.ca

Investigator, Team Lead

Tina Vlahos-Bachoumis

tinavb@college-ece.ca

Intake, Team Lead

Marika Loy

marikal@college-ece.ca

Bilingual Intake Coordinator

Mattia Rallo

mattiar@college-ece.ca

Intake Coordinator

Rosa Gomes RECE

rosag@college-ece.ca

Intake Coordinator

Kandese Smith

kandeses@college-ece.ca

Bilingual Investigator

Amir Abdel Malek

amirm@college-ece.ca

Investigator

Ryan Sequeira

ryans@college-ece.ca

Investigator

Erin MacDonald

erinm@college-ece.ca

Complex Investigations Specialist

Amy Shillington

amys@college-ece.ca

 

 

Corporate Services

 

Chief Operating Officer

Kimbalin Kelly

kimbalink@college-ece.ca

Human Resources Manager

Erin Jones

erinj@college-ece.ca

Finance Manager

Onkar Kang

onkark@college-ece.ca

Financial Analyst

Mary Lim

maryl@college-ece.ca

IT Manager

Bilal Qureshi

bilalq@college-ece.ca

Application Support Analyst

Deepan Jayaratnam

deepanj@college-ece.ca

IT Support Specialist 

Belal Halaweh

belalh@college-ece.ca

Human Resources & Facilities

Brian Gibb

briang@college-ece.ca

Human Resources & Facilities

Melissa Rosales

melissar@college-ece.ca

 

Communications & Stakeholder Relations

For media inquiries, please email our communications team here

For event requests, please review our presentation options

Director, Communications & Stakeholder Relations

Betsy Hilton

betsyh@college-ece.ca

Manager, Communications

Angela Garde

angelag@college-ece.ca

Manager, Stakeholder Relations

Holly Roy

hollyr@college-ece.ca

Coordinator, Communications & Stakeholder Relations

Ann Ariyadasa

anna@college-ece.ca

Coordinator, Communications & Stakeholder Relations

Marina Bulgakova RECE

marinab@college-ece.ca

 

Graphic Designer, Communications & Stakeholder Relations

Grace Mendez

gracem@college-ece.ca

 

Professional Practice

For practice inquiries, please email our Practice team here

Director, Professional Practice

Melanie Dixon, RECE (Bilingual)

melanied@college-ece.ca

Manager, Professional Practice

Christina Da Silva, RECE

christinad@college-ece.ca

Professional Learning Program Advisor

Tara Noel, RECE (Bilingual)

taran@college-ece.ca

Professional Learning Program Advisor

Alessia Pasqualitto, RECE

alessiap@college-ece.ca

Professional Practice Coordinator

Leslieann McLean-Bruno, RECE

leslieannmb@college-ece.ca

Professional Practice Analyst

Safra Najeemudeen, RECE

safran@college-ece.ca

Professional Practice Analyst

Deborah Gores, RECE

deborahg@college-ece.ca

 

 
Registration

For general registration inquiries, please email our Registration team here

Deputy Registrar and Director, Registration

Cynthia Abel, RECE

cynthiaa@college-ece.ca

Manager, Special Projects & Business Efficiencies

Laura Buburuzan

laurab@college-ece.ca

Manager, Registration

Mary Young

maryy@college-ece.ca

Manager, Registration

Elizabeth Blanco

elizabethb@college-ece.ca

Manager, Registration

Jasmina Kovacevic

jasminak@college-ece.ca

Manager, Registration

Catherine Canary

catherinec@college-ece.ca

Education Program Specialist

Erica Saunders RECE

ericas@college-ece.ca

Education Programs Specialist

Sophia Mohamed

education-programs@college-ece.ca

Policy Analyst

Kaitlin Peters

kaitlinp@college-ece.ca

 

 

Data & Research

Director, Data & Research

Hadi Karsoho

hadik@college-ece.ca  

 

 

Our posting of our email address on our website does not signify our consent to receiving commercial electronic messages. Do not send us commercial electronic messages unless we have provided you with our express consent to do so.